There Are Lots of Changes Around Here

4 Aug

And I’m sorry about that.  I’ve been feeling pretty restless lately.  I have control over my blog when I have control over little else in my life.  Underemployment is stressful.  When someone you love is going through hard times, it wears on you, too.  And it’s particularly heavy when both of these things are happening at the same time.

So the site title may have changed, but the url is the same.

Hope you’ll all understand that life is a bit difficult right now and like… this is my space.  This is something I can control and tweak and change and be a perfectionist about, because everything else?  Well, that’s not quite perfect right now.

Thanks for understanding.

Leave a Reply

