New! A Posting Schedule!

28 Jul

All of the advice I’ve been giving about blogging has told me to stick to a posting schedule.  So!  I am instituting a schedule!  New posts shall appear on Monday mornings before 9am CST.  Exciting, no?

As a bonus – I might post more stuff on top of that!  But Monday morning posts – those are going to be the bomb.  They will be researched and planned out, like a real writer-person might do.

I’m excited!  So you should grab my RSS feed, or sign up for an email subscription (on the sidebar), or just remember to come by on Monday mornings for super awesomeness by yours truly.

4 Responses to “New! A Posting Schedule!”

  1. Natasha McNeely July 29, 2011 at 3:19 am #

    Good luck with your writing schedule! I started a proper schedule last week and it has helped my blog tremendously; I even wrote about it in my previous blog. I hope it does the same for you! :)

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. In Which I Non-Apologize for Missing Yesterday’s Column (Again) | Brass Tacks - August 23, 2011

    […] has been pointed out to me that, while I said that I would be adhering to a posting schedule, I have not exactly followed through.  Now, the manners that my mother raised me on dictate that I […]

Leave a Reply

